Infect me with your love and fill me with your poison

You're so hypnotizing,
could you be the devil?
Could you be an angel?
Your touch magnetizing,
feels like I'm floating,
leaves my body glowing.
They say be afraid,
you're not like the others
futuristic lover.
Different DNA,
They don't understand you.
You're from a whole other world,
a different dimension.
You open my eyes,
I'm ready to go leade me into the light.
Kiss me, kiss me,
infect me with your love
and fill me with your poison.

Take me, take me,
I wanna be your victim,
ready for abduction.

Boy, you're an alien.
Your touch are foreign.
It's supernatural.
Extraterrestrial.

You're so supersonic.
Wanna feel you powers,
stun me with your lasers.
Your kiss is cosmic,
every move is magic.
You're from a whole other world,
a different dimension.
You open my eyes,
I'm ready to go leade me into the light.
Kiss me, kiss me,
infect me with your love
and fill me with your poison.

Take me, take me,
I wanna be your victim,
ready for abduction.

Boy, you're an alien.
Your touch are foreign.
It's supernatural.
Extraterrestrial.
There is this transcendental,
on another level.
Boy, you're my lucky star.
I wanna walk on your wavelength,
and be there when you vibrate.
For you I'll risk it all, All!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0